Club News‎ > ‎

Nominations for 2012 Club Positions

posted 3 Dec 2011, 18:50 by Fullen Gaels
The nominations for the positions for the forthcoming year of 2012, to be voted at the upcoming AGM are as follows:
Chairman:        James Lahiff
Secretary:        Karen O'Leary
Vice Secretary: Sinead Boyle
PRO:                Karen O'Leary & Declan Walsh
Any further nominations to be made to James Lahiff as soon as possible on 07788502939